Our Team

Natasa Roufos

Broker / Owner

519.386.9480
nroufos@gmail.com

Keith Battler

Broker

519.389.7718
keith@battlingbattler.com

Linda Bowers

Broker

519.385.0276
linda@bowershomes.ca

Carole Enright

Sales Representative

519.373.3262
enright@hurontel.on.ca

Vicki Farrell

Broker

519.832.7427
vickilfarrell@gmail.com

Margaret Fell

Sales Representative

519.396.3396
exchange@tnt21.com

Cory Hamilton

Sales Representative

519.357.8575
cory.a.g.hamilton@gmail.com

Jack Kirkpatrick

Sales Representative

519.396.6900
jackkirkpatrick@royallepage.ca

Bruno Labbate

Broker

519.386.8042
blabbate@tnt21.com

Morrison Mackenzie

Sales Representative

519.389.7153
mo@MoResold.ca

Tabatha McGuigan

Sales Representative

519.955.3050
tabathamcguigan@royallepage.ca

Barbara Richard

Sales Representative

905.999.8452
barichard@hotmail.com

Eleanor Uzzell

Sales Representative

519.386.7107
ekuzzell@gmail.com

Lisa Vandenberg

Sales Representative

519.379.0073
lisav@royallepage.ca

Maithel Lee Wilson

Sales Representative

519.525.3306
maithel_wilson@hurontel.on.ca

Michelle Wright

Sales Representative

519-385-5288
info@michellewright.ca