Our Team

Natasa Roufos

Broker of Record / Owner

519.386.9480
nroufos@gmail.com

Judy Azzopardi

Sales Representative

519.483.0242
judyazzopardi@me.com

Keith Battler

Broker

519.389.7718
keith@battlingbattler.com

Linda Bowers

Broker / Manager

519.385.0276
lindabowers@royallepage.ca

Vicki Farrell

Broker

519.832.7427
vickilfarrell@gmail.com

Cory Hamilton

Broker

519.357.8575
cory.a.g.hamilton@gmail.com

Jack Kirkpatrick

Sales Representative

519-386-4006
jackkirkpatrick@royallepage.ca

Morrison Mackenzie

Sales Representative

519.389.7153
mo@momackenzie.com

Tabatha McGuigan

Sales Representative

519.386.5593
tabathamcguigan@royallepage.ca

Bill Rayner

Sales Representative

519.389.8464
billrayner4@gmail.com

Eleanor Uzzell

Sales Representative

519.386.7107
ekuzzell@gmail.com

Lisa Vandenberg

Sales Representative

519.379.0073
lisav@royallepage.ca

Maithel Lee Wilson

Sales Representative

519.525.3306
maithel_wilson@hurontel.on.ca

Michelle Wright

Broker

519-385-5288
info@michellewright.ca

Jeff Zettle

Sales Representative

519.386.4800
jeffzettle@royallepage.ca

Krista Norrish

Broker

226.668.3209
sold@kristanorrish.com

Jason Steele

Broker

519.377.2147
jason@jasonsteele.ca

Anne Taylor

Sales Representative

905.626.1339
Anne@homesbyanne.ca

Leah McDougall

Sales Representative

519-955-1416
leahmacdougall@royallepage.ca

Kelsey McMillan

Sales Representative

519-386-5867
kelseymcmillan@royallepage.ca

Daniella Schausbreitner

Sales Representative

905-703-5888
daniella@hnproperties.ca