Our Team

Natasa Roufos

Broker of Record / Owner

519.396.3396
natasa@royallepage.ca

Judy Azzopardi

Sales Representative

519.483.0242
judyazzopardi@me.com

Keith Battler

Broker

519.389.7718
keith@battlingbattler.com

Linda Bowers

Broker

519.385.0276
lindabowers@royallepage.ca

Vicki Farrell

Broker

519.832.7427
vickilfarrell@gmail.com

Cory Hamilton

Broker

519.357.8575
cory@hnproperties.ca

Jack Kirkpatrick

Sales Representative

519-386-4006
jackkirkpatrick@royallepage.ca

Morrison Mackenzie

Sales Representative

519.389.7153
mo@momackenzie.com

Tabatha McGuigan

Sales Representative

519.386.5593
tabathamcguigan@royallepage.ca

Bill Rayner

Sales Representative

519.389.8464
billrayner4@gmail.com

Eleanor Uzzell

Sales Representative

519.386.7107
ekuzzell@gmail.com

Lisa Vandenberg

Sales Representative

519.379.0073
lisav@royallepage.ca

Michelle Wright

Broker

519-385-5288
info@michellewright.ca

Jeff Zettle

Sales Representative

519.386.4800
jeffzettle@royallepage.ca

Krista Norrish

Broker

226.668.3209
krista@hnproperties.ca

Anne Taylor

Sales Representative

905.626.1339
Anne@homesbyanne.ca

Leah McDougall

Sales Representative

519-955-1416
leahmacdougall@royallepage.ca

Kelsey Kennedy

Sales Representative

519-386-5867
kelseykennedy@royallepage.ca

Daniella Schausbreitner

Sales Representative

905-703-5888
daniella@hnproperties.ca

Glenis Vardy

Broker

519 375 4977
glenis@hurontel.on.ca

Brent Sparrow

Sales Representative

519 708 0745
brentsparrow@outlook.com

Jarod Logan

Sales Representative

519 531 0262
jarod@hnproperties.ca

Amanda Van Wieringen

Sales Representative

519-706-5325
amandavanwieringen@royallepage.ca

Jeff Carr

Sales Representative

519-386-3817
jeffcarr@royallepage.ca

Jennifer Lamont

Sales Representative

519-386-8184
jennifer@hnproperties.ca

Amy Gaviller

Sales Representative

226-668-0644
amygaviller@royallepage.ca